august, 2020

2020thu13aug11:00 am11:20 amContinuity Logic Digital Spotlight: Operational Resilience - Moving Beyond BC11:00 am - 11:20 am EST

more

Event Details

Please join us for a 20 minute Continuity Logic Digital Spotlight Event:  Operational Resilience:  Moving Beyond BC on Thursday, August 13th.

We are seeing a significant shift in how companies consider both the value they generate for their stakeholders and the harm that operational disruptions, like COVID-19, can cause.  Operational Resiliency incorporates BC and connects it to corporate strategy, stakeholder value, and customer facing services.  See a demo on how Continuity Logic is implementing a framework for operational resilience that leverages existing BC data and provides visibility of business services from end to end.

 

Please use this link to register for our CL Digital Spotlight on Thursday, August 13th at 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 4 pm UK.  We welcome your questions or comment after the demo.

 

Monthly, Continuity Logic will add content to the Digital Spotlight Series to feature particular use cases or our platform’s features/benefits.  Topics are sourced from customer suggestions and market polling.

Time

(Thursday) 11:00 am - 11:20 am

Leave A Comment

Go to Top